Glinder Tafel e.V.

Vorstand

Zum Vorstand nach 426 BGB

gehören:

     
Paul Nowatzki Vorsitzender  040 710 67 42 p.nowatzki@glinder-tafel.de
Sylvia Stühmer 2. Vorsitzende 040 711 28 44 s.stuehmer@glinder-tafel.de
Rainer Meininghaus Schatzmeister 040 675 815 83 r.meininghaus@glinder-tafel.de

Weiterhin gehören dem

Vorstand an:

     
Jörn Andresen (Fahrdienstleiter) Beisitzer 040 711 19 26 j.andresen@glinder-tafel.de
Alfons Stanetzek (Schriftführer) Beisitzer 040 20 99 809 a.stanetzek@glinder-tafel.de
Sibylle Stoermer Beisitzerin 040 710 19 84 s.stoermer@glinder-tafel.de
Dieter Oestereich Beisitzer 040 710 59 42 d.oestereich@glinder-tafel.de

                                                                     Rainer Meininghaus;       Jörn Andresen;                                                                                                Dieter Oestereich;     Alfons Stanetzek;        Sylvia Stühmer;    Sibylle Stoermer;    Paul Nowatzki